Connect with 3DSIM at AMUG 2017

March 17, 2017


Advancing AM Through Simulation

Connect with Users at 3DSIM’s AMUG Workshop

3DSIM will be conducting a workshop, exhibiting, and presenting at AMUG 2017.

Come see why various industries, including: Aerospace, Defense, Automotive, Material Producers, Software Providers, Heavy Industry, Power Generation, AM Machine Manufacturers, Universities, Consumer Electronic Manufacturers, Research Laboratories and Service Bureaus are using 3DSIM products and services.

Come see us at Booth #16

3DSIM Workshop

Join Brent Stucker, CEO of 3DSIM, and Tim Gornet from the University of Louisville on Thursday, 23 March at 10:30 am for a workshop entitled “How Simulation Helps you Build Metal Parts Successfully.”

3DSIM Presentation

Join Chris Robinson on Thursday, 23 March at 2:30 pm as he presents a talk and discussion in the Aerospace Track entitled “Predictive Simulation to Accelerate the Adoption of Additive Manufacturing in Aerospace Applications.”

One-on-One with 3DSIM

We are offering private discussions at the Hilton throughout the conference; please contact brent.stucker@3dsim.com to set up a time to meet.

United States:
Chris Robinson – 3DSIM
chris.robinson@3DSIM.com
Japan:
Hidefumi Aoyama – Aspect Inc.
hide.aoyama@aspect.jpn.com
United Kingdom:
Mike Curtis-Rouse – 3DSIM
mike.curtis-rouse@3DSIM.com
France:
Lucas Reyes – Multistation
lucas.reyes@multistation.com
Greater China (China, Taiwan):
Bob Sung – UL
bob.sung@ul.com
Rest of Asia:
Edison Lian – UL
edison.lian@ul.com
All Other Regions:
info@3DSIM.com
Middle East:
Eli Dolev – Daya, Ltd.
info@daya-eta.com

Tags:

Categorised in: